We’ve got the fun!

We’re always working on a new program, special event or fun family activity. Check the calendar to find out more about these events or scroll down for information on our major events:

  • Shells, Scales and Slime, Sun, June 11, 10 am – 2 pm, Garfield Park
  • Itty Bitty Triathalon, Sat, June 17, 8:30 am check in, race at 9 am, Walsh Park
  • Mentor’s Got Talent Show for Kids, Tues, July 11, 11:30 am, Civic Center Amphitheater
  • Childrens’ Pet Show, Tues, July 25, 10 a.m., Civic Center Amphitheater
  • Shakespeare In The Park, Sun, July 30, 7 pm, Civic Center Amphitheater
  • Chalk Art Contest, Wed, August 16, 9:30 – 11 am, Civic Center Bike Path

The City of Mentor has some amazing events coming your way. Click the event logos to learn more!

EVENT SPONSORSHIP INFO

It’s going to be a great summer.  Select sponsorship opportunities are still available!  Learn more.

Fridays, June 2 – September 29, 2-6 PM
Eleanor B. Garfield Park

Wednesdays, June 7 – 28, 6:00 PM
Wildwood Cultural Center Patio


Saturday, June 17, 10:30 AM – 5 PM
Wildwood Cultural Center

Saturday, June 24, 4 – 10 PM
Mentor Civic Center Park


Tuesdays, July 4 – August 15, 7-9 PM
Mentor Civic Center Amphitheater


Saturday, July 22, 11 AM – 7 PM
Headlands Beach State Park


Saturday, August 12, 10 AM – 4 PM
Mentor Civic Center Park


Friday, August 25, 4 – 11 PM & Saturday, August 26, 12 – 11 PM
Mentor Civic Center Park